ny vecka, nya möjligheter

måndag och nu har en ny vecka börjat. jag har vart i skolan idag som vanligt, dagen gick ganska fort slutade vid 14:00 idag. skönt! annars har ja inte gjort så mkt mer idag faktiskt. kom hem vid 15:00 åt hamburgare och pommes som mamma hade gjort sen har ja mest sötte här vid datorn idag faktiskt. borde egentligen inte sitta här, borde vara ute o gå, spring eller vad som helt men ja orkar fan inte de idag ;s..

kära läsare, jag skulle vara väldigt tacksam om ni kunde hjälpa mig med en sak..
denna texten som ja lagt under här läs den och berätta för mig vad jag kan rita till den. min fantasi är så kass just nu, fick en uppgift i skolan idag och jag kan inte komma på nått bra att rita/måla..
Hjälp mig om ni har lust ;)

Not again
Oh, this ain't supposed to happen to me
Keep rockin' and keep knockin'

Feels like I'm in a race but I've already won first place
Then you came in and knocked me on my face

When I look at you my mind goes on a trip
You see the hate that they servin' on a platter
So what we gonna have, dessert or disaster?
I never thought I'd be in love like this
Whether you Louboutin it up or Reebok'n
You got me thinkin' 'bout our life, a house and kids, yeah
'Cause boy, you came around and you knocked me down
Every morning I look at you and smile
Knocked me down
Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down
Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down

Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down
I never thought I'd hear myself say
I used to be commander in chief of my pimp ship flyin' high
Y'all go ahead, I think I'm gonna kick it with my girl today
Hate to know I'm crashin', don't know how it happened

But I know it feels so damn good
Said if I could go back and make it happen faster

Don't you know I would baby, if could
Miss independent to the fullest
I swear to you the pimp in me just died tonight, girl
I never thought I'd fall for you as hard as I did

Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down
Tell me now can you make it past your Caspers?
So we can finally fly off into NASA
And seemed to only take the head of football teams

And I was the class clown that always kept you laughin'
So please don't mess up the trick

We were never meant to be baby, we just happened
Hey young world I'm the new Slick Rick
Let the hour glass pass right into ashes
So I wrote this love letter right before my classes
They say I move to quick but we can't let this moment pass us
Let the wind blow the ash right before my glasses
'Cause we had it we was magic, I was flyin', now I'm crashin'
This is bad, real bad Michael Jackson
How could a goddess ask someone that's only average for advice

OMG you listen to that bitch? Whoa it's me, baby, this is tragic
I don't wanna fall back on my face again
'Cause I don't wanna make the same mistakes I did
But when you bring a better future than I had in the past
You're gonna feel it let me tell you now
Say you gotta take the good, the bad, happy and the sad
You should leave your boyfriend now, I'ma ask 'em
Won't see it comin' when it happens but when it happens
Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down
Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down
The load never too much, she helpin' me pull it
See when love comes it knocks you down

I'll admit it, I was scared to answer love's call
She shot the bullet that ended that life

Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down

Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down
And if it hits better make it worth the first when it comes around
You're gonna feel it let me tell you now
Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down
'Til I met this pretty little missile, shot me out the sky

Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down
See when love comes it knocks you down, yeah

Just get back up when it knocks you down, knocks you down
Now I'm mad, real mad Joe Jackson
You was always the cheerleader of my dreams
Won't see it comin' when it happens but when it happens
Sometimes love comes around and it knocks you down


tack på förhand ;)



puss och kram / Louise

<'3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

checka musikvideon vettja ;) kanske finns något som du kommer på där! är ju trotts allt en slags kärlekslåt så :)

2009-08-31 @ 19:10:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0